Freak Music is proud to present the “WKND” – collection of five construction kits, inspired by The Weeknd, perfect for your next trap, hip-hop, dirty south and R&B productions. Varries from rhodes, synths, pads, orchestral hits and strong drums, created with standard sounds, but mixed and mastered like modern tracks. Easily drag and drop these loops into your favourite DAW & start working on your next hit. You’ll also find a set of MIDI files corresponding to every melodic part in the kit. Finally, all Reveal Sound’s Spire presets and WAV patches used to build these kits were included in each folder.

All the beats are key and BPM labeled, so everything is clear for you. Works with every DAW on the market. Every sound in this product is 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use it in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

– 5 full construction kits
– 60 WAV Loops exported
– 30 MIDI Files exported
– 30 Synthesizer Presets exported (Spire + soundbank/WAV)
– 5 Mixdown previews
– 100% Royalty-Free
– 125 Files in total
– 256 MB of unzipped content

Officially launched in 2015 with the aim of producing flexible sample libraries for producers and musicians who require the hightest quality. All of our products are carefully executed to provide customers with the best quality products possible.

People who purchased this also purchased

Aubit Sound Packs 30% OffCheck it out!
+ +