Future Chill OrganicLounge Loop
Add to cart
Future Chill Organic by Lounge Loop on Bantana Audio

Future Chill Organic


Add to cart
About the collection Built from 6 constructions kits, the Future Organic Chill collection includes loops, one-shot drum kits, midi files of melodies, and much more. Each construction kit has been crafted with special attention to the details by incorporating Foley percussions and analogue instruments such as drum machines, featuring the 808. These constructions are versatile enough to be More...
There are currently no avaible audio demos for this sound pack.