Midi Pack BundleDouble Bang Music
Add to cart
Midi Pack Bundle by Double Bang Music on Bantana Audio

Midi Pack Bundle


Add to cart
"Midi Pack Bundle" contains over 402 MIDI and 113 loops. This pack has up-to-date sounds and amazing melodies. The package includes is trap, rap midi loops, Kick, 808, Pluck, Pad, Lead and more. There are the WAV loops & the MIDI files for each sound including the BPM tempo loop packet. This pack will help you create your next big Trap record. You can use these MIDI files as a jumping-off p More...
There are currently no avaible audio demos for this sound pack.